The Court

The Master: P.S.Dove
Free Warden: M.J.Lakin
Foreign Warden: A.J.Robson

Past Masters

Senior Past Master: M.J Crispin
B. H. K. Hern
H. D. E. Woods
J. R. P. Hammond
G. D. E. Bilton
M. J. Crispin
A. S. Collins TD
N. G. Crispin JP
J. P. Allen
J. R. G. Thomas
L. F. Turner OBE
A. R. O’Hagan TD DL
His Honour J. G. Connor
Professor J. R. Salter
J. C. Hayes
J. H. Hughes
R. P. King
D. A. Clasby
J. C. R. Naylor
A. P. Hoddinott CB OBE
M. H. Blaker
Dr M. J. Smith
Dr. J. Bines
C.S. Bramall
Immediate Past Master : J.M.A.Bewes


D. Naidu
A.C. Turner
R.J. Jeffery
G.O. Crispin
G.M. Blaker KC
J. Mosely
R.J. Gatehouse
I. Block
G. Cannell
M.R. Scogings
P.E. Payne
A.K. Hayes


Assistants (Honoris Causa)
A. M. Benson


Company Officers: 2023

Clerk: Mrs Claire Chitty
Beadle: Rod Brafield


Revd Canon David Reindorp TD DL