Events

September

Wine and Cheese Tasting organised by the Livery Committee

Wednesday 9th September 2020

7pm

General Purposes and Finance Committee

Tuesday 15th September 2020

Lord Mayor’s Charity Golf Day at Moor Park

Wednesday 16th September 2020

Audio Visual: Interview with Owen O’Regan, Head Teacher, Lansbury Lawrence School.

Wednesday 16th September 2020

7.45pm for 8pm

Election of Lord Mayor

Tuesday 29th September 2020

Coping with Lockdown and Social Distancing

Wednesday 30th September 2020

7.45 for 8pm

October

Yolaine Voltz “Restoring Fans and Globes”

Wednesday 7th October 2020

7.45 for 8pm

‘Driven’ Pheasant/Partridge Shoot – 200 Birds – Farley Estate near Reading

Saturday 10th October 2020

Selection Court followed by Dinner at Saddlers’ Hall

Thursday 15th October 2020

Master’s Weekend Away to West Dean (Livery Committee)

Saturday 17th October 2020

& Sunday 18th October  

Dowgate Challenge at Worplesdon (Golf Society)

Thursday 22nd October 2020

November

Charities Committee

Tuesday 10th November 2020

@ 5 pm

Lord Mayor’s Show

Saturday 14th November 2020

‘Driven’ Pheasant/Partridge Shoot – 150 Birds – Farley Estate near Reading

Saturday 21st November 2020

December

Carol Service at St. Vedast Church, Foster Lane

Friday 4th December 2020

Mansion House Banquet (to be confirmed)

Thursday 10th December 2020

January

‘Driven’ Pheasant/Partridge Shoot – 175 Birds – Farley Estate near Reading

Wednesday 6th January 2021

General Purposes and Finance Committee

Tuesday 12th January 2021

‘Walked-up’ Pheasant/Partridge Shoot – 60 Birds – Farley Estate near Reading

Friday 22nd January 2021

‘Walked-up’ Pheasant/Partridge Shoot – 60 Birds – Farley Estate near Reading

Tuesday 26th January 2021

February

Election Court followed by Dinner at Saddlers’ Hall and the service at St Vedast, Foster Lane

Thursday 18th February 2021