Events

September

Court Meeting, Service and Reception at St. Botolph’s Bishopsgate

Thursday 23rd September 2021

Election of Lord Mayor followed by lunch at Butchers’ Hall

Wednesday 29th September 2021

October

Master’s Weekend at West Dean College of Arts and Conservation, West Sussex

Saturday 9th October 2021

(9th & 10th)

Consorts’ Lunch at Bakers’ Hall followed by guided tour of site

Wednesday 13th October 2021

Selection Court followed by Dinner at Saddlers’ Hall

Thursday 14th October 2021

Pheasant and Partridge Shoot

Saturday 23rd October 2021

November

Lord Mayor’s Show – lunch planned HQS Wellington

Saturday 13th November 2021

Pheasant and Partridge Shoot

Saturday 20th November 2021

December

Carol Service at St Vedast

Monday 6th December 2021

Mansion House Banquet

Thursday 16th December 2021

Pheasant and Partridge Shoot

Saturday 18th December 2021

January

Pheasant and Partridge Shoot

Saturday 15th January 2022

February

Election Court followed by Dinner at Saddlers’ Hall

Thursday 17th February 2022