Events

May

General Purposes and Finance Committee

Wednesday 11th May 2022

18:00

Inter-Livery Clay Shoot at Holland & Holland Shooting Grounds

Wednesday 18th May 2022

June

Summer Livery Dinner at Saddlers’ Hall

Thursday 9th June 2022

Election of Sheriffs – lunch at venue to be arranged

Friday 24th June 2022

July

Charities Committee

Tuesday 5th July 2022

17:00

July Court only at venue to be arranged

Thursday 14th July 2022

September

General Purposes and Finance Committee

Wednesday 14th September 2022

18:00

Election of Lord Mayor – lunch venue to be arranged

Thursday 29th September 2022

October

Selection Court followed by Dinner at Saddlers’ Hall

Thursday 20th October 2022

November

Charities Committee

Tuesday 8th November 2022

17:00

Lord Mayor’s Show

Saturday 12th November 2022

December

Carol Service at St Vedast

Monday 5th December 2022

Mansion House Banquet (to be confirmed)

Thursday 15th December 2022

January

General Purposes and Finance Committee

Tuesday 10th January 2023

18:00

February

Election Court followed by Election Service at St Vedast and Dinner at Saddlers’ Hall

Thursday 16th February 2023