Events

September

Visit to the Brompton Bike Factory in Greenford, West London with Lunch

Monday 5th September 2022

12:00 - 16:00

Informal Drinks at the Swan Tavern, London EC3V 1LY

Wednesday 7th September 2022

Game Shoot at the Farley Estate

Saturday 10th September 2022

General Purposes and Finance Committee

Wednesday 14th September 2022

New Members Recruitment Drinks at St Botolphs with Cheese and Wine Event

Thursday 15th September 2022

Election of Lord Mayor – lunch venue to be arranged

Thursday 29th September 2022

October

Informal Drinks at the Swan Tavern, London EC3V 1LY

Wednesday 5th October 2022

18:00 - 19:30

Game Shoot at the Farley Estate

Saturday 8th October 2022

Zoom Lecture Patricia Yates, CEO of Visit Britain; “The pandemics effect on tourism for the greater livery and London”

Thursday 13th October 2022

Selection Court followed by Dinner at Saddlers’ Hall

Thursday 20th October 2022

November

Informal Drinks at the Swan Tavern, London EC3V 1LY

Wednesday 2nd November 2022

18:00 - 19:30

Charities Committee

Tuesday 8th November 2022

Game Shoot at the Farley Estate

Saturday 12th November 2022

Lord Mayor’s Show

Saturday 12th November 2022

Young Members Event – Clerkenwell House Detention Tour Followed by Dinner

Thursday 17th November 2022

December

Informal Drinks at the Swan Tavern, London EC3V 1LY

Thursday 1st December 2022

18:00 - 19:30

Carol Service at St Vedast

Monday 5th December 2022

Mansion House Banquet (to be confirmed)

Thursday 15th December 2022

Game Shoot at the Farley Estate

Saturday 17th December 2022

January

Walked Up Game Shoot at the Farley Estate

Wednesday 4th January 2023

General Purposes and Finance Committee

Tuesday 10th January 2023

Informal Drinks at the Swan Tavern, London EC3V 1LY

Thursday 12th January 2023

Game Shoot at the Farley Estate

Saturday 14th January 2023

Recuitment Event – Wine tasting at St Botolphs for current and potential new members

Thursday 19th January 2023

February

Election Court followed by Election Service at St Vedast and Dinner at Saddlers’ Hall

Thursday 16th February 2023